Taba Tourism Development Company (TTDC)
  Chairman and Managing Director:
Dr. Samir El Sadek ( s.sadek@tabatourism.com )
Administration Department & Public Relations Manager:
Mrs. Faten Mostafa ( f.mostafa@tabatourism.com )
Financial Manager:
Mr. Yasser Hafez ( y.hafez@tabatourism.com )
Engineering Department Manager:
Architect. Alaa Hanafy ( a.hanafy@tabatourism.com )
Investment Department Manager:
Mr. Hesham Radwan( h.radwan@tabatourism.com )
Engineering Consulting:
Magdy Haridy (m.haridy@tabatourism.com )

Taba Integrated Consulting  (TIC)
Architect. Alaa Hanafy ( a.hanafy@tabatourism.com )

Address :
     95 El- Merghany Street,
      Heliopolis,
      Cairo,
      Egypt.

 

Phones :
     +202 2290 8742
     +202 2290 8747
     +202 2290 8793
     +202 2414 6081
     +202 2414 6082
     +202 2418 0406

Fax :
     +202 2290 8793

Email Us :
      info@tabatourism.com

Web Site :
    
 http://www.tabatourism.com


home  | company  |  About Us   |  contacts

Copyright © 2006 - 2017, Taba Tourism development Company, All Rights Reserved .