Taba Tourism Development Company (TTDC)

  Chairman and Managing Director:
        Dr. Samir El Sadek ( s.sadek@tabatourism.com )
 Administration Department & Public Relations Manager:
        Mrs. Faten Mostafa ( f.mostafa@tabatourism.com )
  Financial Manager:
        Mr. Yasser Hafez ( y.hafez@tabatourism.com )
Engineering Department Manager:

        Consultant Architect. Magdy Haridy (m.haridy@tabatourism.com )
Accounting Department Head:
        Mr. Hesham Radwan( h.radwan@tabatourism.com )
  Investment Consultant:
        Mr. Ali Sorour ( a.sorour@tabatourism.com  )
Taba Integrated Consulting  (TIC)
Eng. Diaa Elatar ( Diaa.atar@tabatourism.com )
        Architect. Alaa Hanafy ( a.hanafy@tabatourism.com )

 

Address :
     95 El- Merghany Street,
      Heliopolis,
      Cairo,
      Egypt.

 

Phones :
     +202 2290 8742
     +202 2290 8747
     +202 2290 8793
     +202 2414 6081
     +202 2414 6082
     +202 2418 0406

 

Fax :
     +202 2290 8793

 

Email Us :
      info@tabatourism.com

 

Web Site :
    
 http://www.tabatourism.com


home  | company  |  About Us   |  contacts

Copyright © 2006 - 2017, Taba Tourism development Company, All Rights Reserved .